Staff


Erika Nelson
President
enelson@ncjax.com


John Nelson
Vice President
jnelson@ncjax.com


Tim Coleman
Service Manager
tcoleman@ncjax.com


Dave Enos
Service / Sales
denos@ncjax.com


Chris Fowler
Sales Engineer
cfowler@ncjax.com


Wade Godwin
Service Technician
wgodwin@ncjax.com


Pat Guilford
Accountant
pguilford@ncjax.com


Carmen Haley
Inside Sales
chaley@ncjax.com


Chad Howe
Service Technician
chowe@ncjax.com


Nicole Howlett
Office Coordinator
nhowlett@ncjax.com


Wil Ingram
Inside Sales / Sales Engineer
wingram@ncjax.com


Ryan McDaniel
Sales Engineer
rmcdaniel@ncjax.com


Luis Norero
Inside Sales / Parts
lnorero@ncjax.com


Ryan O'Reilly
Sales Engineer
roreilly@ncjax.com


George Sadens
Sales Engineer
gsadens@ncjax.com


Douglas Stevens
Inside Sales / Parts
dstevens@ncjax.com


Rory Stiglitz
Sales Engineer
rstiglitz@ncjax.com


Mike Wanek
Sales Engineer
mwanek@ncjax.com